Gentle/Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:
Gentle/Restorative yoga classes are typically of a more slow-paced, supportive and nurturing nature. Holding poses for longer breaths and serving to a variety of needs, including; disabilities, stiffness from lack of physical activity, injuries, beginner practitioners, etc. For all levels, advanced practitioners welcome for a more restorative practice.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Wed Nov 22 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Mon Nov 27 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Wed Nov 29 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Mon Dec 04 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Wed Dec 06 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Mon Dec 11 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Wed Dec 13 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Mon Dec 18 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Wed Dec 20 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Mon Dec 25 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Wed Dec 27 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Mon Jan 01 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Wed Jan 03 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Mon Jan 08 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Wed Jan 10 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Mon Jan 15 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Wed Jan 17 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Mon Jan 22 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio
  • Wed Jan 24 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Nicky Atanasio